Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats for the event you wish to attend.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Railcats games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Monday, July 6, 2015 7:10 PM  Visit your Northwest Indiana Meijer stores for Meijer Monday, where fans can get $5 discount tickets! 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:10 PM  Two for Tuesday is a steal with 2 tickets, 2 hot dogs, and 2 sodas for only $22 at the box office on the day of the game, or visit any Northwest Indiana Community HealthNet location for free tickets every Tuesday. 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:10 PM  Dollar Wednesdays are for food lovers as the RailCats will have a different concession every game for just $1 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:10 PM  Ladies Diamond Ring Dig post game brought to you by Cash Indiana Pawn Shop! Miller Lite Thirsty Thursday returns this year with $2 domestic drafts all around the ballpark while Aaron’s gives away a brand new 40” TV every Thursday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Friday, July 10, 2015 7:10 PM  Post Game Fireworks Extravaganza Thanks To Fifth Third Bank.  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:10 PM  Post game performance by the Jesse White Tumblers! 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Sunday, July 12, 2015 2:10 PM  Sunday Funday features Happy Hour concession specials from 1pm until 2pm 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Monday, July 13, 2015 12:10 PM  Visit your Northwest Indiana Meijer stores for Meijer Monday, where fans can get $5 discount tickets! 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:10 PM  Miller Lite Thirsty Thursday returns this year with $2 domestic drafts all around the ballpark while Aaron’s gives away a brand new 40” TV every Thursday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Friday, July 24, 2015 7:10 PM  Post Game Fireworks Extravaganza Thanks To Fifth Third Bank.  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:10 PM  Adult T-Shirt courtesy of Certified Electrician (First 1,000 fans) 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sioux City  Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:10 PM  Sunday Funday features Happy Hour concession specials from 1pm until 2pm. Kids T-Shirt Giveaway -The first 500 kids (14 and under) will receive a RailCats t-shirt courtesy of ATI Physical Therapy. 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  St Paul  Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:10 PM  Dollar Wednesdays are for food lovers as the RailCats will have a different concession every game for just $1 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  St Paul  Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:10 PM  $2,000 Cash Giveaway (First 1,000 fans)! Miller Lite Thirsty Thursday returns this year with $2 domestic drafts all around the ballpark while Aaron’s gives away a brand new 40” TV every Thursday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  St Paul  Friday, July 31, 2015 7:10 PM  Post Game Fireworks Extravaganza Thanks To Fifth Third Bank.  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:10 PM  Dollar Wednesdays are for food lovers as the RailCats will have a different concession every game for just $1 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:10 PM  Miller Lite Thirsty Thursday returns this year with $2 domestic drafts all around the ballpark while Aaron’s gives away a brand new 40” TV every Thursday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Friday, August 7, 2015 7:10 PM  Post Game Fireworks Extravaganza Thanks To Fifth Third Bank.  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:10 PM  Pre-Game Midget Wrestling Performance! 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Sunday, August 9, 2015 2:10 PM  2015 Team Card Set (First 1,000 fans)! Sunday Funday features Happy Hour concession specials from 1pm until 2pm 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lincoln  Monday, August 10, 2015 7:10 PM  Visit your Northwest Indiana Meijer stores for Meijer Monday, where fans can get $5 discount tickets! 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Joplin  Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:10 PM  Two for Tuesday is a steal with 2 tickets, 2 hot dogs, and 2 sodas for only $22 at the box office on the day of the game, or visit any Northwest Indiana Community HealthNet location for free tickets every Tuesday. 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Joplin  Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:10 PM  Dollar Wednesdays are for food lovers as the RailCats will have a different concession every game for just $1 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Joplin  Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:10 PM  Guys Remote Control Dig post game for a Free TV thanks to Aaron's! Miller Lite Thirsty Thursday returns this year with $2 domestic drafts all around the ballpark while Aaron’s gives away a brand new 40” TV every Thursday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  New Jersey Jackals  Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:10 PM  Bark in the Park! Bring your Dog to the game! Miller Lite Thirsty Thursday returns this year with $2 domestic drafts all around the ballpark while Aaron’s gives away a brand new 40” TV every Thursday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  New Jersey Jackals  Friday, August 28, 2015 7:10 PM  Stocking Caps courtesy of Methodist Hospitals (First 1,000 adults)! Post Game Fireworks Extravaganza Thanks To Fifth Third Bank.  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  New Jersey Jackals  Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:10 PM  Clunker Car Night - Fans have a chance to win a used car every inning. 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  New Jersey Jackals  Sunday, August 30, 2015 2:10 PM  Sunday Funday features Happy Hour concession specials from 1pm until 2pm 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Kansas City  Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:10 PM  Post game performance by the Jesse White Tumblers! 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Kansas City  Sunday, September 6, 2015 2:10 PM  Sunday Funday features Happy Hour concession specials from 1pm until 2pm 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Kansas City  Monday, September 7, 2015 1:10 PM  Visit your Northwest Indiana Meijer stores for Meijer Monday, where fans can get $5 discount tickets!