Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats for the event you wish to attend.
To access previous Internet Print-At-Home e-Ticket orders and reprint your e-Tickets Login here.
To switch to a calendar view click here: View Calendar
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Friday, July 25, 2014 7:10 PM  FAITH & FAMILY NIGHT / POST-GAME FIREWORKS FROM FIFTH THIRD BANK 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:10 PM  MONEY GIVEAWAY-OVER $2,000 IN GIVEAWAYS- FIRST 1,000 FANS/FLAT SCREEN TV GIVEAWAY COURTESY OF AARON’S FURNITURE / DADDY DAUGHTER PRINCESS NIGHT / KIDS RUN THE BASES  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Sunday, July 27, 2014 2:10 PM  BUBBLES DAY!! KIDS RUN BASES POST GAME! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kansas City  Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:10 PM  “I NEED A JOB” NIGHT 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kansas City  Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:10 PM  REMOTE CONTROL DIG- AARON’S 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kansas City  Friday, August 1, 2014 7:10 PM  POST-GAME FIREWORKS FROM FIFTH THIRD BANK PREGAME PERFORMANCE BY POPULAR R&B ARTIST Kanisha K  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kansas City  Saturday, August 2, 2014 6:10 PM  PRE-GAME MIDGET WRESTLING! KIDS RUN BASES POST GAME! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln  Sunday, August 3, 2014 5:10 PM  “SELL YOUR STUFF” DAY / TEAM CARD SETS TO FIRST 1,000 FANS / KIDS RUN THE BASES  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln  Monday, August 4, 2014 7:10 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln  Tuesday, August 5, 2014 7:10 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lincoln  Wednesday, August 6, 2014 7:10 PM  SNOW DAY! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sioux City  Monday, August 11, 2014 7:10 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sioux City  Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:10 PM  FIRST-EVER CLUNKER CAR NIGHT! USED CAR GIVEN AWAY EVERY INNING!! 1,000 CAR AIR FRESHENERS TO ADULTS THANKS TO SOFT TOUCH CARWASH! FREE TICKETS LOCATED AT: AUTO AUCTION WHOLESALERS - DEALS ON WHEELS - HOMESTEAD MOTORS HIGHLAND + PORTAGE... MORE TO COME 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sioux City  Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:10 PM  BARK IN THE PARK – BRING YOUR DOG TO THE GAME 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  St. Paul  Monday, August 18, 2014 7:10 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  St. Paul  Tuesday, August 19, 2014 7:10 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  St. Paul  Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:10 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kansas City  Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:10 PM  SHOW AND TELL TALENT SHOW 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kansas City  Friday, August 22, 2014 7:10 PM  HALFWAY TO MARDI GRAS PARTY/ VISOR GIVE A WAY TO FIRST 1000 ADULTS THANKS TO METHODIST HOSPITAL / POST-GAME FIREWORKS FROM FIFTH THIRD BANK 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kansas City  Saturday, August 23, 2014 6:10 PM  GREG TAGERT BOBBLE DOLLS- FIRST 1,000 FANS COURTESY OF MOBILE CREATIVE SOLUTIONS / AARON’S FURNITURE “MAN CAVE” GIVEAWAY! KIDS RUN BASES POST GAME! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Kansas City  Sunday, August 24, 2014 2:10 PM  FAN APPRECIATION DAY / GET YOUR PHOTO WITH A RAILCAT ON-FIELD PRE-GAME! KIDS RUN BASES POST GAME!